Stay Strapped, Vol. 3 – [Stay Strapped]

The third installment in the Stay Strapped series, Stay Strapped, Vol. 3 features a stacked lineup of underground and mainstream artists, including SahBabii, Yung Bans, UnoTheActivist, Destroy Lonely, Slimesito, Tony Shhnow, Warhol.SS, Slime Dollaz, ATL Smook, DaeMoney, Highway, Cyrax, FLEE, Texako, BBKnight, 10kdunkin, and Nutso Thugn. The tape is carefully constructed to create a cohesive listening experience, and it features a variety of different styles and sounds from the underground scene. Whether you’re a fan of pluggnb, cloud rap, or something else entirely, there’s something on Stay Strapped, Vol. 3 for you. In addition to the impressive lineup of artists, the tape also features stunning cover art and tracklist design by Farris Knudsen, who is known for his work on projects by Lil Uzi Vert, 21 Savage, and Metro Boomin. If you’re looking for a new underground project to check out, Stay Strapped, Vol. 3 is a must-listen. It’s a well-crafted tape with something for everyone, and it’s sure to become a favorite among fans of the underground scene.

Stream Stay Strapped Vol. 3 for yourself after the break.