No Ceilings 2 – [Lil Wayne]

New Orleans rapper Lil Wayne blessed his massive fan base on Thanksgiving with the sequel to his well received 2009 mixtape No Ceilings, he continued his ways of using other artists popular beats and creating his own spin on the tunes for a majority of the record. This new project, No Ceilings 2 has a total of twenty four tracks, and it contains features from the likes of Future, Yo Gotti, King Los, Curren$y, Jae Millz, Mannie Fresh, Gudda Gudda and more. You can hear Wayne remix multiple notable songs within this project including Post Malone’s hit “White Iverson,” Future’s song “Where Ya At,” Eminem’s classic “My Name Is,” and Drake’s “Back to Back” & “Hotline Bling.” This mixtape has certainly been highly anticipated all year and many people have strong feelings on it, take a listen below and let us know your thoughts on it in the comments section.