At.Long.Live.A$AP – [A$AP Rocky]

Earlier today the New York native, A$AP Rocky, announced via Twitter that his album “A.L.L.A” would be released tonight, after previously having the release date set for June 2nd.  As expected this sophomore album is solid from top to bottom, instantly putting it in conversion for the best project of 2015.  The album has a total of eighteen tracks and includes features from the likes of Kanye West, Lil Wayne, M.I.A., Joe Fox, Future, Mos Def, UGK, Juicy J, Schoolboy Q, and more.  You can stream A$AP Rockys “At.Long.Live.A$AP” below, and go check out his crazy visuals for “L$D” if you missed it.