Kendrick Lamar releases album title, artwork, and track list

Early this morning, Kendrick Lamar released the title of his new album and the track list on all his social media profiles. TDE also released the news on their social media profiles too. The new album which is set to drop this Friday is called DAMN. On Kdot’s “The Heart Part 4,” the hook is “Don’t tell a lie on me. I won’t tell the truth ’bout you” and then the final verse of the song is, “Y’all got ’til April the 7th to get y’all shit together.” So from those verses right there, we know Kendrick was planning on not releasing the album on April 7th the whole time. Kind of a legendary move by him if you ask me. The album is 14 tracks in length and included just two features from Rihanna and U2. Peep the track list and album artwork below and be sure to grab Damn. this Friday.


1. “Blood”
2. “DNA”
3. “Yah”
4. “Element”
5. “Feel”
6. “Loyalty” ft. Rihanna
7. “Pride”
8. “Humble”
9. “Lust”
10. “Love”
11. “xxx” ft. U2
12. “Fear”
13. “God”
14. “Duckworth”