Dead Presidents – [Rick Ross] ft. [Future], [Jeezy], & [Yo Gotti]

With his latest project “Rather You Than Me” set to drop this Friday, MMG bossman Rick Ross has let loose yet another album record titled “Dead Presidents” featuring Yo Gotti, Jeezy and Future. The new track saw production from Beat Billionaire who cooked up a hard-hitting trap beat for the trio to trade off verses on dead Presidents, pulling off the lot and much, much more. Not only that, the RYTM album is shaping up to be an instant classic laced with features from Meek Mill, Ty Dolla $ign and Nas who will appear on “Powers That Be.” Make sure to check out “Dead Presidents” below and look out for the “Rather You Than Me” album this Friday!