American Dream – [Jeezy] ft. [J. Cole] & [Kendrick Lamar]

There has been a snippit or two floating around on the internet of J Cole and Kendrick working with Jeezy, and now we’ve got the track! The new collab is called, “American Dream” and it is one of the lead singles for Jeezy’s upcoming album, ‘Pressure.’ One single from the album was already released earlier this year and it was “Cold Summer” featuring Tee Grizzley. The album is set to drop December 15th and you are not going to want to miss out. The tracklist along with all the features is extremely impressive. Take a look at the track list below, and be sure to listen to Jeezy’s new Kendrick and Cole assisted sing, “American Dream.”


1. “Spyder”
2. “Cold Summer” Feat. Tee Grizzley
3. “In a Major Way” Feat. Payroll Giovanni
4. “Floor Seats” Feat. 2 Chainz
5. “This is It”
6. “Bottles Up” Feat. Puff Daddy
7. “Valet (Interlude)”
8. “Respect”
9. “Pressure” Feat. Kodak Black and YG
10.”Like Them” Feat. Tory Lanez and Rick Ross
11.”The Life” Feat. WizKid and Trey Songz
12.”American Dream” Feat. J. Cole and Kendrick Lamar
13.”Snow Season”